Home Air  |  Energy  |  Laundry  | Water  |  Health Opportunity | BioSmart

Testimonials From Product Users

The HeartlandSelect functional beverage is a natural food product. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease including cancer. Readers are advised to review the studies and information provided and draw their own conclusion on the value or lack thereof. Published results may not be representative of all participants in the HeartlandSelect and Infinity2 Programs. Your results may vary. These statements have not be reviewed by the Food and Drug Administration.

ALLERGIES:

10-25-2008:  Mark and Sandy O., Michigan

"My grandson Benjamin Anderson is 10 years old. He’s been sick since he was in kindergarten. He’s allergic to everything on the planet including himself. He was taking several allergy medicines, steroids, twice the recommended dosage of Zyrtec and Zantac for the side effects of his others medications. Besides his allergies his immune system was completely shot. He would get everything that he was exposed to at school and would be on antibiotics for several months at a time to try and get over stuff. He had to go to an immunologist to try and build up his immune system. He missed 70 days or more of school every year. Finally his mom and dad had to take him out of school and home school him because the school wouldn’t work with him anymore. He had frequent outbreaks of hives. He had frequent bad headaches. He made frequent visits to the emergency room. He just laid around and had no energy. His mom and dad have spent thousands of dollars on medical bills.

After hearing about Heartland Select and what it could do at Convention, on Sunday evening when I got home I took him a bottle of Heartland and a series of Infinity2 vitamins and supplements (wellness upgrade less the enzyme drinks). Now remember he’s been sick for 5 years. In just a few short weeks he’s off all of his medications. He’s not having any outbreaks of hives. He’s not having any headaches. He’s not going to the emergency room. He’s not sick any more at all. He’s full of life like a 10 year old should be. He was over Sunday—playing baseball, hitting the ball and running the bases. My wife was complimenting him on how good he was doing and he said, "I didn’t know I could do that, grandma." He’s a completely different kid and we’re so thankful to God for this new product, Heartland Select that has changed his life completely and is going to change millions of lives in the days, months and years to come. Eternally grateful." Mark & Sandy O., Michigan

ARTHRITIS: 

10-30-2008   Ruby,78, Michigan Arthritis

"My mother had been getting regular cortisone shots for arthritis in her left knee and was about to make an appointment when I introduced her to Heartland Select. After about five days of drinking the juice she decided that the shot was not necessary. To this day she has not had any more cortisone shots."   Ruby, (78) Michigan

 

10-25-2008:  Marilyn O., California

"John has degenerated Arthritis in his left knee.  This is very painful for John and he has a hard time walking.  Every day he would complain about the pain, and asked me to get him a wheelchair or scooter because he didn't want to walk any more.  He has taken many pain pills and nothing has really given him much relief or side effects where not good.  In June he (we) started taking the Heartland Select juice.  After about two weeks I noticed he was walking more and not complaining about pain.  He even walks now without his cane, or walker, before he realizes he is not using them.  We have talked about this and he agreed that he is not in pain now as he was before he started taking this wonderful juice!  John's own words about the taste of this juice are; "this juice has such a wet and fresh taste, I like It!!  John is not an easy person to please.I want you to know that a year ago someone in my family signed me up to take and sell Monavie.  After taking Monavie for about one week John refused to take it.  He said it tasted strange and he refused to take it anymore.  I continued to take the two cases I bought but had no desire to sell it to anyone else.  I have no comments about this product.  It was not for us.  But that is not all.My husband John also has a Bi-Polo disorder.  This disease affects the brain and causes the person to be very high or very low for weeks at a time.  Since John has been taking the Heartland Select juice with the high ORAC score of 3,764 per OZ. he has more balance days.  He is not so anger at everything and now sleeping for hours each day.  Since I take care of John and spend most of the day with him this has been a God sent for our home.   John is showing a lot more happiness and contentment n his daily activities.  John could not take medication for this disorder because of the side effects of the medications.  Heartland Select juice has brought so much joy back into John's life while making his days pain free.

I have been praying for years that God would send something into the world that would help those who are living in pain live a more joyful life.  I feel God has answered my prayers.  Not only is Heartland Select juice making our bodies strong and healthy but, as we share it around the world we are able to take the money we make sharing to the bank." Marilyn O. California

 

10-24-2008:  Dorinda C., Texas

"Four years ago I had surgery on my right knee.  After they got in, they found arthritis in my knee.  The doctor drilled holes in my bone to try to get the cartilage to grow back, but it only got worse.  I was unable to run, walk without a limp, and the pain in the mornings was so bad that I had to work my way to stepping on it just to go to the bathroom.  I lived with the pain for the last 4 years.  My niece told me about a juice called Heartland Select.  With the muscadine grapes high level of antioxidant within 24 hours I walked without pain for the first time in 4 years.  I have also run for the first time after being on it for one week.  I now can ride bikes with my grandson."  Dorinda C.  Texas

 

ASTHMA

10-25-2008: Gina M., R., Michigan
"Heartland has allowed me to breathe again!!!!
I just wanted to share my story about the miracle that happened to me as a result of drinking our antioxidant drink called Heartland Select....
First of all, let me start by saying that I have NEVER had the desire to partake in any of these "amazing super duper drinks" before. I was pushed into trying Mona Vie once for a week and that was a "less than exciting" experience. I never felt different and I had to hold my breath to drink it because of the taste.
When our company came out with Heartland Select, I was reluctant to say the least. However, my asthma was a motivating factor. For 15 years...I have struggled with major problems with asthma and allergies and was on allergy shots for years. I could never be away from my inhaler for fear of an asthma attack brought on by various triggers in the air. We got a dog three years ago and that has made the need for my inhaler to go up. Since getting our dog I have used my inhaler EVERY day on the average of 2 times per day.
I started to drink the Heartland on the evening of Sunday, June 22. The next morning, my typical routine is to reach over and use my inhaler. For some reason, that morning I did not feel the need to use it. My nose felt very clear and not stuffy. I still did not think much of it - just thought it was a fluke. Well, now two weeks later, I have still not needed to use my inhaler!
I can't tell you how amazing it is to actually breath with ease and how clear my nose and lungs feel!!! I walk around everyday taking deep breaths just amazed that it is so clear and easy to breath. A couple of times when I have woken up and I feel congested I simply drink my 2 oz. and the congestion goes away within minutes!
Needless to say, I am COMPLETELY an advocate of this product and I HIGHLY recommend it to everyone - especially those people you know that struggle with congestion, allergies and asthma. I can't imagine what else this drink is doing for my body that I don't even know about or that I can't feel!!! I only know that I can take deep breaths of air with ease that would never have happened in the past 15 years without putting a chemical into my body!
I could not comprehend how this juice could almost eliminate my asthma and allergy symptoms but then I read that it has a compound called "resveratrol" that has anti-inflammatory and anti-cancer potential which helped me understand how it could help my sinus and lung tissue!
So, spread the news, shout from the mountains, let people try this drink - especially if they have noticeable problems like mine!" Gina M., R., MI
Return to Top

BACK PAIN:

 

10-25-2008: Jim M., Ohio

"Hi, I am Jim . I was introduced to a new health drink, Heartland Select that is loaded with antioxidants, from a friend who said it may benefit my back condition. I ordered a case and took the recommended amount (2 ozs.) In about two – three days I was 95% more mobile and in no more pain."  Jim M., Ohio

Return to Top

 

BI-POLAR:

 

10-25-2008:  Marilyn O., California "John has degenerated Arthritis in his left knee.  This is very painful for John and he has a hard time walking.  Every day he would complain about the pain, and asked me to get him a wheelchair or scooter because he didn't want to walk any more.  He has taken many pain pills and nothing has really given him much relief or side effects where not good.  In June he (we) started taking the Heartland Select juice.  After about two weeks I noticed he was walking more and not complaining about pain.  He even walks now without his cane, or walker, before he realizes he is not using them.  We have talked about this and he agreed that he is not in pain now as he was before he started taking this wonderful juice!  John's own words about the taste of this juice are; "this juice has such a wet and fresh taste, I like It!!  John is not an easy person to please.

I want you to know that a year ago someone in my family signed me up to take and sell Monavie.  After taking Monavie for about one week John refused to take it.  He said it tasted strange and he refused to take it anymore.  I continued to take the two cases I bought but had no desire to sell it to anyone else.  I have no comments about this product.  It was not for us.  But that is not all. My husband John also has a Bi-Polo disorder.  This disease affects the brain and causes the person to be very high or very low for weeks at a time.  Since John has been taking the Heartland Select juice with the high ORAC score of 3,764 per OZ. he has more balance days.  He is not so anger at everything and now sleeping for hours each day.  Since I take care of John and spend most of the day with him this has been a God sent for our home.   John is showing a lot more happiness and contentment n his daily activities.  John could not take medication for this disorder because of the side effects of the medications.  Heartland Select juice has brought so much joy back into John's life while making his days pain free.

I have been praying for years that God would send something into the world that would help those who are living in pain live a more joyful life.  I feel God has answered my prayers.  Not only is Heartland Select juice making our bodies strong and healthy but, as we share it around the world we are able to take the money we make sharing to the bank."  Marilyn O. California

Return to Top

 

BLADDER CONTROL: 

 

10-30-2008  Todd, 42, Michigan Bladder/Night’s Sleep "My husband Todd (42) was getting up and going to the restroom at least 3-4 times a night prior to getting on the Heartland. Now he can sleep through the night and feels well rested."  Todd, (42) Michigan

Return to Top

 

BLOOD PRESSURE:

 

10-30-2008:  Mary, 75, Arkansas Blood Pressure

"I had been on 4 different high blood pressure medicines and when I started on Essential for Life, my blood pressure finally started to come down. When I added the Heartland Select, I had to cut 3 of the milder doses in half and got off the other one all together."   Mary, Arkansas

 

10-25-2008:  Linda Mc., Colleyville, Texas
"I am particularly pleased with Heartland Select because of the wonderful results I am receiving with my daily blood pressure monitoring. Before we began drinking Heartland Select, loaded with Antioxidants, my blood pressure readings were fluctuating between Prehypertension levels and sometimes, between Stage 1 & 2 levels as defined by the American Heart Association. I am not a candidate for high blood pressure, but it appears that I was experiencing high level tendencies that I may have inherited from my family. I have tried (4) prescribed medications that I did not have a favorable reaction to, (2) of which I experienced severe allergic reactions. After continuing my normal exercise routines and a low-salt or no-salt diet I did somewhat lower the levels. However, after drinking Heartland Select for (1) month, I am having a normal and consistently normal level of blood pressure. Praise the Lord!" Linda Mc., Colleyville, Texas - American Heart Association Volunteer

Return to Top

 

CHOLESTEROL:

 

10-30-08:  Tim, 65, Illinois Cholesterol

"I had my blood tested on June 27, 08 and my cholesterol was 222. I started on Heartland Select juice right after that. On August 22, 08, without doing anything else different, my blood was tested again and my cholesterol had dropped 69 points!" Tim (65) Illinois

 

10-25-2008:  John H., Florida

" I wanted to let you know the results I have experienced since using the Heartland Select Muscadine "Function Juice". I am on my second case and the Arthritis in my hands and feet is GONE, also, I give blood every 60 days and my last donation showed my blood pressure, which usually ran 134/140 over 68/75 is now 120 over 64, cholesterol down from 235/240 to 187, also, at times it seems the blood to my lower leg and feet is not so good as at times it seemed my feet got more sleep than I did, now feels great."  John H. FL.

Return to Top

 

DIABETES:

 

10-30-2008:  Cindi, 54, Illinois Type 2 Diabetes

"After being on Heartland for one month, I was able to get off all insulin and cut my oral medication in half. I’m also much more alert and ready to go in the mornings."   Cindi, Illinois

 

10-30-2008:  Denny, 71, Illinois Type 2 Diabetes

"I have recently been diagnosed with Type 2 diabetes and was taking oral medicine. After taking Heartland Select for just one month, my blood sugar levels lowered and I have been taken off all diabetic medication!" Denny, (71) Illinois

 

10-30-2008:  Bill, 58, Illinois Type 1 Diabetes

"I have had adult onset Diabetes (Type 1) for 6 years. I take several insulin shots a day. Before Heartland, I would have 3 or 4 very severe “low blood sugars” a week. This is very dangerous and these lows (down into the 30s or less) can put a person into a coma and they really knock the life out of you. Since I’ve been on Heartland, I have had about 4 severe lows in 4 months and in the last 2 days people have commented on how healthy I look (one being my diabetic doctor!)" Bill, Illinois

10-25-2008:  Frank M., Florida

"Three years ago, I was diagnosed with diabetes.  Since that time, I have maintained by blood sugar level by watching my diet and have not taken any medication.  After only three days on the Heartland Select functional beverage with it's high phytochemical count, my blood sugar level dropped from an average of 130 to 135 to an average of 80 to 85.  I have also had chronic back pain and inflammation caused by a sports injury 60 years ago.  After four or five days on Heartland, my constant back pain was gone."  Frank M. FL.

 

ENERGY:

Teresa, 43, Alabama Energy & Anti Aging

"Within less than one week of consuming 2 oz. daily, I began having more energy through out the day. I typically begin waking up in between 5:30 and 6:00 am. I have found that I feel MORE AWAKE than before and eager to get going with my day. Also, I have noticed a great reduction in the wrinkles that I have specifically around my eyes. Needless to say I'M LOVING THAT!!"   Teresa, Alabama

 

EYE PROBLEMS:

10-30-2008  Christopher (13) Michigan

"My son Christopher is 13 and had red irritated eyes for about 4 months, and it also appeared that the white of his eye was grown up over his cornea. During this time period, I had taken him to the Dr. twice, he was treated for two different things. One being bacterial and the second for allergies. Neither of these prescriptions worked. We had our case of Heartland on order and I was praying that this would help.....after about the 3rd bottle (keep in mind we are a family of 4 taking this) his eyes cleared up and they have been clear ever since".  Christopher, 13, Michigan
 
GLUCOSE (PRE-DIABETES)

10-24-2008: Karen, Kansas City
"For the last two years I have been battling impaired glucose resistance (pre-diabetes). I had blood work done on June 16 that was so bad that my doctor wanted to repeat it in 4 weeks. I got my results today after 5 weeks on the Heartland Select juice that promote "Phyte" (fight) diabetic complications. My fasting blood glucose was down 20 points and my cholesterol was down 34 points. My doctor told me to keep on doing whatever I was doing. I have already sent these flyers out to friends who are fighting similar health challenges. Thanks for this great tool!" Karen, Kansas City

 

HEADACHES:

10-25-2008:  Fonda M., Washington Township, Michigan

"I was having "tension headaches" and was taking Excedrin Tension 2-3 times a week. Since drinking Heartland Select with an antioxidant score of 3,764 (5 weeks now) when I get a headache...I drink my 2 oz...and my headache disappears! Lately I have been breaking it up -- one ounce in morning as soon as I rise, and one ounce before I go to sleep. This has prevented some headaches from even surfacing!" Fonda M., Washington Twp., MI

INFLAMMATION:

10-30-2008:  Victoria MD, 51, Alabama Inflammation
I had been in chronic pain due to a prior neck injury and also due to having Inflammation Disease. I would normally wake several times during the night because of the pain. Within one week of consistently consuming 2 oz daily, I began sleeping through the night and not having to wake up for pain medications as before. There is also a progressive decrease in redness and inflammation of my skin.

JOINT PAIN:

10-30-08:  Dewey, 63, Colorado Joint Pain

:Since I’ve started on Heartland my “rebuilt and replaced” shoulders are no longer in constant pain. I also have no more back, ankle and other joint pain. Also, I’m sleeping through the night when I wasn’t before." Dewey, Colorado

10-30-08  Kathryn, 63, Colorado Joint Pain

"My knees always hurt. I couldn’t believe it, but after just one day on Heartland Select, I no longer suffered the constant pain in my knee where it’s bone on bone. Also, in the mornings, my feet and ankles were so sore, I hobbled to the bathroom – no more. I’m much more limber and pain free!"  Kathryn (63) Colorado

 

PMS:

10:30-2008 Ruth. 38, Michigan PMS

"My name is Ruth and as a woman of 38, I have that dreaded monthly issue. I was complaining about bad cramps and needed to lie down. My husband asked if I had taken my Heartland yet...which I hadn't. I got up and took the Heartland, went back in to lie down, and within 5 minutes, the cramps were gone. I thought, "Wow, that's cool, is that a coincidence?" The following month, I repeated taking the Heartland after experiencing cramps only to discover the same results. This is truly a woman with PMS dream come true! "   Ruth (38) Michigan

 

PROSTATE:

10-30-2008  Terry, 63, Michigan Prostate

"My husband has had prostate concerns for some time. His PSA was up to 4.2. He had been taking Essentials for Life and added 2 ounces of Heartland Select a day in mid June. As Scoutmaster for our local Boy Scout Troop he had to get a physical before camp in mid July. When the blood work came back his PSA had dropped to 3.5". Terry, (63) Michigan

 

SLEEP:

10-25-2008:  Rick L., Oklahoma
"Thanks to Heartland Select I am sleeping! God is using his natural food group in this bottle to heal my body, I Just cant say enough about it. I know that one day I will have the opportunity to tell my story in person to many people and WOW do I have a story to tell. I went to a fund raiser for our little school this evening. I played volley ball for the first time in over 20 years because I could. I thank My God and the grapes and the people who put this all together!"  Rick L, OK

10-25-2008  Dorinda C, Texas

"My husbands elbow would hurt him every night from an injury in high school when he was pitching.  He slept through the night after taking 2 ounces of the Heartland Select juice.  The high antioxidant juice is a God given natural miracle for my family." Dorinda C.   Texas

 

THYROID:

 

10-30-2008  Kelly, 56, Illinois Thyroid

"For the last 3 years my thyroid has been “out of range” on my blood tests. I kept putting on weight but I refused to take any drugs for it even though my Dr. told me it would be impossible to lose weight with it out of range like that. After 2 months on Heartland my blood was tested again and my thyroid is in perfect range and I am now able to lose weight with moderate exercise and The Enzyme Diet!"   Kelly, Illinois

Return to Top

NOTE: Published results may not be representative of all participants in the Heartland Select Program. Your results may vary. These statements have not been reviewed by the FTC or the FDA.
 
Disclaimer | Terms Of Service | Legal Rights | Privacy Notice
Resources | Link To Us | Glossary of Terms

©  Pure & Simple 2012